Big Pigeon and Little Pigeon

pigeons

Said Big Pigeon to Little Pigeon,
‘This is what we’ll do,
We’ll fly onto that statue,
And then we’ll do a poo.’

Said Little Pigeon to Big Pigeon,
‘Why poo on that spot?
It just seems so strange to me,
So I think I’d rather not.’

Said Big Pigeon to Little Pigeon,
‘No, that spot is right!
Have you never heard the tale
Of the Pigeon of Might?’

Said Little Pigeon to Big Pigeon,
‘No, I’ve never heard that tale,
Tell me it please, I’m curious now,
Hurry up and regale!’

Said Big Pigeon to Little Pigeon,
‘The Humans, they attacked our species,
But the Pigeon of Might flew down from the sky,
And covered them with his feces!’

Said Big Pigeon to Little Pigeon,
‘To honour the Pigeon of Might,
We defecate on the Human’s idols,
To show we’re still fighting the fight!’

Said Little Pigeon to Big Pigeon,
‘That story was insane,
What the heck are you thinking?
Have you even got a brain?’

Said Little Pigeon to Big Pigeon,
‘I think humans are alright,
One old lady thinks I’m cute,
Forget that Pigeon of Might!’

Said Little Pigeon to Big Pigeon,
‘No, this is what I’ll do,
I’ve found a 20p on the ground,
So I’m going to that loo.’

Leave a Reply

